FORM 7A [See rule 10 (1)] LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 19-Maharajganj Parliamentary Constituency.

S1.								
No.	Name of Candidate	Candidate's Photo	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted			
1	2	3	4	5	6			
(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties								
1	Anirudh Prasad alias Sadhu Yadav		At-20, Mitra Mandal Colony, Saket Bihar, Anisabad, Circle-Phulwari Sharif, District-Patna	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant			
2	Janardan Singh 'Sigriwal"		At-Mishrawalia Tola, PO+PSJalalpur, District-Saran	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus			
3	Randhir Kumar Singh		Vill+PO+PS-Masharak, District-Saran	Rashtriya Janata Dal	Hurricane Lamp			
(ii) Ca	ndidates of registered politi	cal parties (other than	recognised National and St	ate Political Parti	ies).			
4	Aravind Kumar Sharma		At-Manjhi, Dakshin Tola, Manjhi, Saran	Bharatiya Jan Kranti Dal (Democratic)	Hat			
5	Ali Azhar Ansari		Vill-Gopalpur, POMustafabad, PSGoryakothi, District-Siwan	Maanavvaadi Janta Party	Bead Necklace			
6	Dr. Gopal Prasad	r	Vill-Sahsarawn, PSBhagwanpur Hat, District-Siwan	Bhartiya New Sanskar Krantikari Party	Pan			

7	Subash Singh		Vill-Dumaigadh (Nawaka Tola), PSManjhi, PO-Dumaigadh, District-Saran	Jago Hindustan Party	Mike			
(iii) Other candidates.								
8	Menka Raman		Vill+PO-Padauli, PSBasantpur, District-Siwan	Independent	Letter Box			
9	Rajendra Kumar		AT-Shivajee Nagar, Gali no 03, Fatehpur, Siwan, PS-Siwan Nagar, District-Siwan	Independent	Auto- Rickshaw			
10	Dr. Shree Bhagwan Singh		Vill+PO-Bangra, PSMaharajganj, District-Siwan	Independent	Whistle			
11	M.K. Singh Rathour		AT-Study Point, Salempur, Chapra, PSChapra Town	Independent	Cauliflower			

Place : CHAPRA Date : 26.04.2019

> Returning Officer, 19-Maharajganj Parliamentary Constituency